Association of Equipment Manufacturers

Advisor Newsletters - AEM Advisor

2013 Officers, Directors Elected at Annual Conference; Provide AEM Strategic Direction

The 2013 AEM Officers and Members of the AEM Board of Directors, AG Sector Board and CE Sector Board were elected at the AEM Annual Conference on November 9, 2012. Board members and officers work on behalf of all AEM members to provide strategic direction and guidance for Association services, activities and programs.

Newly-elected 2013 officers are:

  • Chair – Stuart Levenick, group president of Caterpillar Inc., Peoria, Illinois
  • Vice Chair – Richard Patek, president of Telsmith and group vice president aggregate & mining of Astec Industries Inc., Mequon, Wisconsin
  • Treasurer – Michael Haberman, president of Gradall Industries Inc., New Philadelphia, Ohio
  • Secretary – Dennis Slater, AEM’s full-time president, Milwaukee, Wisconsin
  • AG Sector Board Chair – Robert Kolb, vice president global business development of GEA Farm Technologies Inc., Naperville, Illinois
  • CE Sector Board Chair – John Patterson, chairman and CEO of JCB Inc., Pooler, Georgia

Latest News From AEM and The Industry

Sign up for AEM newsletters, industry news feeds and other important announcements.


Follow AEM on Twitter
AEM is on Twitter as @aemadvisor. Follow us for AEM and industry news updates, public policy developments and more.

Follow Us

© 2015 AEM


6737 West Washington Street
Suite 2400
Milwaukee, WI 53214-5647
TEL 414.272.0943
FAX 414.272.1170