AEM Sustainability Council Members

AGCO Corporation

Louisa Parker-Smith

Director, Global Sustainability

Alamo Group Inc.

Denny Noel

Director EHS

Ed Novy

Sustainability

AT&T Mobility Services LLC

John Schulz

Director of Sustainability Integration

Caterpillar Inc

Otto Breitschwerdt

Vice President, Building Construction

Kristen Mauritzson

Sustainable Development Manager

CLAAS of America, Inc.

Michael Stelzle

NA Standards & Product Safety Manager

CNH Industrial America LLC

Michael Going

Chief Compliance Officer & Secretary

Annalisa Citterio

Head of Sustainability Planning & Reporting

Laura Overall

Global Corporate Communications Manager

Alessandra Canali

General Manager-Sustainability

Rebecca Fabian

Manager Corporate Communications

Cummins Inc.

Karen Cecil

Director, Global Environmental Sustainability

Laurie Counsel

Environmental Engagement Director

Josh Inman

Product Materials Compliance Leader

Kumar Raamanathan

Sustainability

Deere & Company

Kimberly Noe

Senior Engineer, Sustainability

DeLaval Inc.

Fabian Bernal

NA Advisory Services Manager

Lars Johansson

Senior Vice President, Corporate Communications & Sustainability

Doosan Bobcat North America

Patrick Hallan

Global Product Chemical Compliance Manager

DXC Technology Corporation

Thomas Fruehbuss

DXC IMDS/CDX Account Executive



AEM Sustainability Council Members Cont.

Eaton

Naveen Vipparla

Lead Engineer (HYD-PMC Product Stewardship

Farm Journal

Charlene Finck

President

Kcoe Isom LLP

Zach Pinto

Senior Associate-Sustainability

Justin Mentele

Principal

Komatsu America Corp.

Taimoor Khan

Manager, Regulations & Compliance

Richard Smith

Vice President, Product and Services

John Hunter

Director, Regulations & IP

Kondex Corporation

Brian Bloczynski

VP Manufacturing

Kubota Tractor Corporation

Leslie Louden

Director, Human Resources - NA

Travis Tsunemori

R&D Manager

Oshkosh Corporation

Alec Streeter

Director, Global Trade Compliance

Kevin Tubbs

VP Chief Ethics, Compliance & Sustainability

Officer

Parker Hannifin Corporation

Peter Buca

Vice President Sustainability & Innovation

Processes

Scythe Robotics Inc

Isaac Roberts

Co-Founder and CEO

Smart Guided Systems, LLC

Jerry Johnson

President & CEO

The Manitowoc Company, Inc.

Felicie Chaume

Director for Environmental Sustainability

James Cook

Senior VP EHS and The Manitowoc Way

The Toro Company

Tiffany Brand

Senior Sustainability Manager

Volvo Construction Equipment

Adam Bjork

Director Sustainability & Public Affairs

Dave Foster

VP Marketing & Corporate Communications

Niklas Nillroth

VP Environment & Sustainability

