Five new Directors join AEM BoardThe AEM Board welcomed five new Directors at its meeting on March 22 in Washington, D.C.

Joining the AEM Board were:

  • Jason Andringa of Vermeer Corp.
  • Matt Daley of GEA Farm Technologies
  • Mike Osenga of Diesel & Gas Turbine Publications (previously served in 2010 and 2011)
  • Greg Petras of Kuhn North America
  • Rod Schrader of Komatsu America

“The Association’s expanded level of leadership engagement over the past several years has given the Nominating Committee a deep bench to select from when filling Board vacancies,” said AEM President Dennis Slater. “All of these new Directors have been actively engaged in AEM leadership for several years."