AEM Milestone MembersAEM has recognized 11 companies for achieving “milestone member” status in 2017, a designation that highlights their off-road equipment industry support through longtime and continuous participation in AEM.

The companies were saluted for achieving 25-year status during ceremonies at the AEM's recent annual conference.

“AEM’s strength is its membership; we could not achieve success without the active and continued involvement of our member companies,” said Paul Flemming, AEM senior director of membership and engagement. “Their participation has been key to the growth and progress of our industry and AEM. We appreciate and are proud to recognize their dedication and commitment.”

AEM 25-year members for 2017 are:

  • Argos Multilingual
  • Asphalt Drum Mixers 
  • Diesel Progress
  • Haltec Corporation
  • Hatz Diesel of America 
  • Hilman Rollers
  • KCMA Corporation
  • Route One Publishing 
  • SealMaster
  • TEI Rock Drills
  • VSS Macropaver/Reed International