Interested?

Complete this form or contact your AEM Account Success Advisor to talk about the best sponsorship opportunity for you to build AEM event presence and meet specific business goals.

Member & Exhibitor Success Team

Jennifer Graham
Senior Account Success Advisor
414-298-4750
jgraham@aem.org
States: FL, IL, IN

Jessica Peterson
Senior Account Success Advisor
414-298-4160
jpeterson@aem.org
States: AL, WI

Paul Malek
Senior Account Success Advisor
414-298-4153
pmalek@aem.org
States: GA, IA, NE
Canada: AL, BC, SK

Abby Lannoye
Account Success Advisor
414-298-4746
alannoye@aem.org
States: AK, AZ, CA, HI, ID, MT, ND, NM, OR, SD, UT, WA

Sara Stromski
Account Success Advisor & Customer Success Manager
414-298-4748
sstromski@aem.org
States: AR, LA, MO, MS, OH, TN

Kelly Lang
Account Success Advisor
414-298-4176
klang@aem.org
States: CT, DC, DE, ME, PA, RI, VT, WV
Canada: MB, NB, NS, ON, QC

Kathy Arnold
Account Success Advisor
414-298-4144
karnold@aem.org
States: KY, MA, MD, MN, NC, NH, NJ, NY, SC, VA

Maxx Lebiecki
Account Success Advisor
414-298-4138
mlebiecki@aem.org
States: CO, KS, MI, OK, TX, WY

Kaien Li
Executive General Manager, Asia
414-298-4124
kli@aem.org

Fred Vieira
Director, International Accounts
414-298-4753
fvieira@aem.org

×