Interested?

Complete this form or contact your AEM Account Success Advisor to talk about the best sponsorship opportunity for you to build AEM event presence and meet specific business goals.

Member & Exhibitor Success Team

Jennifer Graham
Senior Account Success Advisor
414-298-4750
jgraham@aem.org
States: FL, IL, IN, NC

Jessica Peterson
Senior Account Success Advisor
414-298-4160
jpeterson@aem.org
States: AL, KY, MI, OH, WI

Paul Malek
Senior Account Success Advisor
414-298-4153
pmalek@aem.org
States: GA, ME, SC
Canada

Abby Lannoye
Account Success Advisor
414-298-4746
alannoye@aem.org
States: AK, AZ, CA, HI, IA, ID, MT, ND, NE, NV, NM, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

Sara Stromski
Director, Member & Customer Success
414-298-4748
sstromski@aem.org
States: LA, MS, TN, VA, WV

Kelly Lang
Director, Sales & Engagement
414-298-4176
klang@aem.org
States: CT, NJ, PA

Maxx Lebiecki
Account Success Advisor
414-298-4138
mlebiecki@aem.org
States: AR, CO, KS, MN, MO, OK, TX

Kaien Li
Executive General Manager, Asia
414-298-4124
kli@aem.org

Fred Vieira
Director, International Accounts
414-298-4753
States: DC, DE, MA, MD, NH, NY, RI, VT
fvieira@aem.org

×