Past Chairs & Life Honorary Directors

Listed below are past Chairs of AEM. View the full list  of past Chairs of CIMA and EMI, as well as CIMA and EMI predecessor organizations. All past Chairs are designated as AEM Life Honorary Directors.

Past AEM Chairs
Year Position First Name Last Name Company
2018 Chair Richard M. Goldsbury Doosan Bobcat Inc.
2017 Chair Michael A Haberman Gradall Industries, Inc.
2016 Chair Leif J Magnusson CLAAS Global Sales Americas Inc
2015 Chair John Patterson JCB
2014 Chair Richard A Patek Astec Industries Inc
2013 Chair Stuart L Levenick Caterpillar Inc
2012 Chair Russell A Fowler Krone NA Inc
2011 Chair James E McCullough CNH
2010 Chairman Chuck Martz Link-Belt Construction Equip Co
2009 Chairman Martin Richenhagen AGCO Corp
2008 Chairman Glen E Tellock Manitowoc Co Inc
2007 Chairman Dennis E Eagan Blount Inc
2006 Chairman Gerald L Shaheen Caterpillar Inc
2004-2005 Chairman Charles R Stamp Jr Deere & Company
2003-2004 Chairman Ronald M DeFeo TEREX Corp
11/02-1/03 Chairman David O Woods Charles Machine Works Inc
2002 Co-Chairman Gary  A MacDonald MacDon Industries Ltd
2002 C0-Chairman Gerard V Geraghty IR Company