Make Informed Business Decisions with Key Industry Analysis, Data, and Macroeconomic Trends

AEM’s new BI Dashboard gives you access to business-critical insights and indicators such as:

  • AEM Member perceptions of the market and industry sectors
  • Retail sales/shipments trends
  • Main levers driving the market
  • International trade trends
  • Construction and Agriculture forecasts from IBISWorld and GlobalData

DASHBOARD FEATURES

  • Access the industry’s most comprehensive collection of market data including AEM’s exclusive Construction and Agriculture Industry Conditions member surveys and analytics from leading sources
  • View interactive data visualizations built on Microsoft’s Power BI platform
  • Quickly and easily manipulate, drill down into, and customize using the most relevant data points for your business
  • Download and integrate AEM’s BI data into your company’s own BI system
2022 Prorated Subscription Rate* now in effect - $3,750. Maximum of four users per company subscription.

*Compared to Yearly Subscription Rate of $5,000.

Data Preview

Member-Perceptions.png

To learn more about the Business Intelligence Dashboard or to get access now, schedule a meeting with your Account Success Advisor. Or reach out to your Advisor by email or phone:

Member & Exhibitor Success Team

Jennifer Graham
Senior Account Success Advisor
414-298-4750
jgraham@aem.org
States: FL, IL, IN, NC

Jessica Peterson
Senior Account Success Advisor
414-298-4160
jpeterson@aem.org
States: AL, KY, MI, OH, WI

Paul Malek
Senior Account Success Advisor
414-298-4153
pmalek@aem.org
States: GA, ME, SC
Canada

Abby Lannoye
Account Success Advisor
414-298-4746
alannoye@aem.org
States: AK, AZ, CA, HI, IA, ID, MT, ND, NE, NV, NM, OR, SD, UT, WA, WY

Sara Stromski
Director, Member & Customer Success
414-298-4748
sstromski@aem.org
States: LA, MS, TN, VA, WV

Kelly Lang
Director, Sales & Engagement
414-298-4176
klang@aem.org
States: CT, NJ, PA

Maxx Lebiecki
Account Success Advisor
414-298-4138
mlebiecki@aem.org
States: AR, CO, KS, MN, MO, OK, TX

Kaien Li
Executive General Manager, Asia
414-298-4124
kli@aem.org

Fred Vieira
Director, International Accounts
414-298-4753
States: DC, DE, MA, MD, NH, NY, RI, VT
fvieira@aem.org

×