Group Leadership

Ted Bojanowski
Parker Hannifin

Vice Chair
Keith Johnson
Kondex Corporation

AEM Staff Contact

Anita Sennett
Senior Director, Agriculture Product Services | 414-298-4174




  • Identify areas of need for Components members and develop means of addressing those, while supporting, bringing value and Components members’ perspective to AEM, its committees and initiatives.

2021 Priorities

  • Establish targeted, consistent means of communication between AEM and all Components members.
  • Begin development of a supply chain signaling tool including sustainability element.
  • Continue to support and offer Components members’ perspective in AEM committees that are in alignment with Components members’ priorities.


  • The committee leadership consists of a Chair and Vice Chair recommended by the Committee and appointed by the AEM Chair. It is expected the Chair and Vice Chair will serve two one-year terms, with the Vice Chair continuing on to serve as Chair.
  • Other leadership posts (subcommittee chairs, etc.) will be determined by the committee on an as-needed basis.


  • The committee is made up of at least 10 seats, each member serving a two-year term.
  • Committee members are expected to be high-level executives within their organizations.
  • The committee will represent a cross-section of the Components membership.


  • Represent Components members’ perspective as relates to AEM products, services and initiatives in order to deliver maximum value to Components members.
  • Identify AEM Components members’ needs and develop means to address them.
  • Support AEM groups, committees and initiatives.