Cybersecurity Committee (CSC)

An industry forum outside of Standards and Regulatory Groups to work on and discuss the technical concepts surrounding cybersecurity. This group brings opportunity that others do not including representation from all sectors with diverse perspectives. It functions under the Tech and Safety Leadership Group and will serve as a steering committee to provide technical direction with respect to the developing world of cybersecurity. Significant goals are to prevent duplication in standards development and to leverage existing content where that is appropriate.
Group Leadership


Alex Roberts

AGCO Corporation

Vice Chair

David Bailey

John Deere

AEM Staff Contact

Sam Rathburn

Technical Manager