Recognizing the pioneers whose inventions, ideas, leadership and courage have contributed to the industry and our community's quality of life.

Congratulations to Susan Cobey (Eagle Crusher) and Akio Takeuchi (Takeuchi Manufacturing) for their induction to the AEM Hall of Fame for 2023.

Since 2008, the AEM Hall of Fame has honored pioneering individuals who have invented, managed, built and led the off-road equipment industry. Individually and collectively they represent some of the best, brightest and most influential minds in the history of the off-road equipment industry.

By honoring these individuals, the AEM Hall of Fame also strives to instill a deeper public understanding and appreciation for the continuing role of our industry in global business success and continued growth for our unparalleled standard of living.

The AEM Hall of Fame accepts nominations year-round through our online nomination form. Please honor those who have risen to the elite of our industry with a nomination to the AEM Hall of Fame.

Deadline for nominations for 2024 induction: June 14, 2024

Inductees into the AEM Hall of Fame should exemplify key guiding principles:
  • Innovation
  • Industry Contributions
  • Leadership
  • Corporate Citizenship/Social Responsibility

For more information about AEM Hall of Fame or the nomination process, email or call AEM at 800-867-6060.

Looking for some tips? Read How to Submit a Better AEM Hall of Fame Nomination.